Reno-Tahoe race team

TRAVIS AIR FORCE BASE, Calif. --Airmen on this year's team for the Reno-Hahoe Odyssey race: first-timers Maj. Duane Richardson, 60th Maintenance Squadron commander, Lt. Gloria McMillen,60th AMXS, Master Sgt., retired, Carl Bresette, 349th AMXS, and Senior Master Sgt. David Dean, 349th MXS; second-timers Master Sgt. Nina Westfall, 349th AMXS, Senior Amn. Jose Cardona, 60th AMXS and Staff Sgt. Bryan Dvorachek, 60th MXS; third-timers Master Sgt. Hilda Maurera, 945th AMXS, Staff Sgt. Alex Samaniego, 60th AMXS and Staff Sgt. Daniel Massingill, 312th Airlift Squadron; fourth-timers Robb and Senior Master Sgt. Carl Carlson, 349th AMXS. (U.S. Air Force photo / Ellen Hatfield)

VIRIN: 140529-F-NB464-001.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.