349 AMW

TRAVIS AIR FORCE BASE, Calif. -- The 349th Air Mobility Wing's 1st quarter award winners pose for a photo in the wing's Heritage Hall March 6, 2015, at Travis Air Force Base, Calif. From Left: Company Grade Officer of the Quarter, Capt. Raychaelle Blue; Noncommissioned Officer of the Quarter, Tech. Sgt. Jeanette Wilinski; Senior Noncommissioned Officer of the Quarter, Master Sgt. Kristopher Stevens; Civilian of the Quarter Category I, Ms. Joyce Hayes; Civilian of the Category Category II, Ms. Brittney Cipolla; Honor Guardsman of the Quarter, Airman 1st Class, Manuel Castro. Airman of the Quarter, Senior Airman Kevin Brown, was not available for the photo. (U.S. Air Force photo/Lt. Col. Robert Couse-Baker/Released)

VIRIN: 150306-F-KZ812-001.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.