2013 Annual Award Winners

TRAVIS AIR FORCE BASE, Calif. -- The 2013 annual award winners for the 349th Wing: in the Airman category, Senior Amn. Elizabeth Watson, 349th Mission Support Group; Noncommissioned officer category, Tech. Sgt. Richard Kroll, 349th Maintenance Group; Senior NCO category, Senior Master Sgt. Loren Nickell, 349th MSG; Company Grade Officer category, Capt. Lyndsey Ballinger, 349th MXG; First Sergeant, Master category, Sgt. Doris Phillips, 349th MXG; Honor Guardsman category, Staff Sgt. Tania McGuire, 349th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron; Recruiter category, TSgt. William Pullion, 349th AMW, and Civilian category, Mrs. Stacey Galbraith, 349th MSG. (U.S. Air Force photo / Master Sgt. Rachel Martinez)

VIRIN: 140208-F-KZ210-001.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.